Hijilli To Vishakapatnam Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Hijilli to VishakapatnamRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Pnbe Ers Expres Hijilli 01:50 Vishakapatnam 14:20 N N N N Y Y N Book
New Jalpaiguri Chennai... Hijilli 12:57 Duvvada 02:18 N N N N N Y N Book
Dibrugarh Vivek Expres... Hijilli 12:57 Duvvada 02:18 Y N N N N N N Book
Njp Mas Express Hijilli 12:57 Duvvada 02:17 N N N N N Y N Book
Kyq Mas Spl Hijilli 13:02 Duvvada 02:20 N Y N N N N N Book
Asn Vskp Specia Hijilli 17:10 Vishakapatnam 04:40 N N N N Y N N Book
Guwahati Chennai Egmor... Hijilli 17:50 Vishakapatnam 05:40 N N N N N Y N Book
Dibrugarh Chennai Egmo... Hijilli 17:50 Vishakapatnam 05:40 N Y N N N N N Book
You can also check trains from Vishakapatnam to HIJILLI

Hijilli to Vishakapatnam Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Vishakapatnam City

Visakhapatnam or Vishakhapatnam is a port city in the state of Andhra Pradesh. Vizag is another popular name of Visakhapatnam. Situated on the eastern coast of India, the city is flanked by the Bay of Bengal on the east. Nestled amidst the Eastern Ghat hill ranges, the city is famous for its unparalleled beauty. With sun kissed beaches, green hills and valleys, massive temples and caves, the city offer endless visual feasts to visitors. A small fishing village in the 20th century, Visakhapatnam has now grown into an industrial hub and home to information technology, petrochemical, fertilizer, jute and sugar industries. Visakhapatnam also houses Eastern Naval Command Headquarters of the Indian Navy.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Hijilli To Vishakapatnam Trains

Planning to travel from Hijilli to Vishakapatnam by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Some of the trains running on this route are Kyq Mas Spl, Njp Mas Express, New Jalpaiguri Chennai Central Express, Pnbe Ers Expres, Asn Vskp Specia, Guwahati Chennai Egmore Express, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Dibrugarh Chennai Egmore Express. The train departs from stations Hijilli. The train starts from various stations in Hijilli like The duration of the journey varies from 13 hrs 21 mins to 11 hours 30 mins. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Hijilli( like New Jalpaiguri Chennai Central Express, Asn Vskp Specia, Njp Mas Express, Dibrugarh Vivek Express, Pnbe Ers Expres, Guwahati Chennai Egmore Express, Dibrugarh Chennai Egmore Express, Kyq Mas Spl ).