Fatehgarh (FGR), Fatehgarh Railway Station

Name: Fatehgarh Code: FGR City: Fatehgarh
More Fatehgarh stations : Fatehgarh Sahib
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Fatehgarh (FGR), Fatehgarh :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15108 Mathura chhapra Express 03:16 03:18 2 min N Y N Y N Y N
14724 Bhiwani Kalindi Express 08:00 08:02 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15107 Chhapra Mathura Express 17:18 17:20 2 min Y N Y N Y N N
14723 Kanpur Central Kalindi Express 19:47 19:49 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Fatehgarh Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Fatehgarh station are Mathura chhapra Express, Kanpur Central Kalindi Express, Chhapra Mathura Express, Bhiwani Kalindi Express. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Kanpur Central Kalindi Express, Bhiwani Kalindi Express etc or train that run weekly like Mathura chhapra Express, Chhapra Mathura Express and etc.