Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB), Fatehgarh Railway Station

Name: Fatehgarh Sahib Code: FGSB City: Fatehgarh
More Fatehgarh stations : Fatehgarh
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB), Fatehgarh :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14553 Delhi Himachal Express 04:14 04:16 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14554 Amb Andaura Himachal Express 23:55 23:57 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Fatehgarh Sahib Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Fatehgarh Sahib station are Delhi Himachal Express, Amb Andaura Himachal Express.