Falakata (FLK), Falakata Railway Station

Name: Falakata Code: FLK City: Falakata
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Falakata (FLK), Falakata :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13141 Sealdah Testa Torsa Express 05:11 05:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15658 Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express 05:21 05:22 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14056 Delhi Brahmputra Mail 06:18 06:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15959 Howrah kamrup Express 08:11 08:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13147 Sealdah Uttar Banga Express 08:36 08:37 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13142 New Alipurduar Testa Torsa Express 13:04 13:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15960 Dibrugarh Kamrup Express 14:35 14:36 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13148 New Cooch Behar Uttar Banga Express 15:49 15:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14055 Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail 19:01 19:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15657 Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express 20:34 20:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Falakata Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Falakata station are New Alipurduar Testa Torsa Express, New Cooch Behar Uttar Banga Express, Delhi Brahmputra Mail, Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail, Sealdah Testa Torsa Express, Howrah kamrup Express, Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express, Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express, Sealdah Uttar Banga Express, Dibrugarh Kamrup Express.