Chiluvur (CLVR), Chiluvur Railway Station

Name: Chiluvur Code: CLVR City: Chiluvur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chiluvur (CLVR), Chiluvur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57457 Kakinada Psgr 10:38 10:39 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57458 Tirupati Psgr 16:10 16:11 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chiluvur Railway Station

Different trains running from Chiluvur are Tirupati Psgr, Kakinada Psgr.