Chikalthan (CTH), Chikalthan Railway Station

Name: Chikalthan Code: CTH City: Chikalthan
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chikalthan (CTH), Chikalthan :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57516 H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger 01:49 01:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57549 Hyderabad Decan Aurangabad Passenger 12:39 12:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57550 Aurangabad Hyderabad Decan Passenger 15:49 15:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57515 Daund nanded Passenger 21:53 21:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chikalthan Railway Station

Different trains running from Chikalthan are Aurangabad Hyderabad Decan Passenger, Daund nanded Passenger, Hyderabad Decan Aurangabad Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger.