Bogolu (BVO), Bogolu Railway Station

Name: Bogolu Code: BVO City: Bogolu
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bogolu (BVO), Bogolu :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57624 Gnt Kcg Pass 14:16 14:17 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bogolu Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bogolu station are Gnt Kcg Pass.