Lakhimpur (LMP), Lakhimpur Railway Station

Name: Lakhimpur Code: LMP City: Lakhimpur
More Lakhimpur stations : North Lakhimpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Lakhimpur (LMP), Lakhimpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15307 Bareilly Nainital express 03:08 03:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52228 Tanakpur Aishbagh Express 03:08 03:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15308 Aishbagh Nainital express 23:43 23:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Lakhimpur Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Lakhimpur like Aishbagh Nainital express, Bareilly Nainital express, Tanakpur Aishbagh Express.