Ankola (ANKL), Ankola Railway Station

Name: Ankola Code: ANKL City: Ankola
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ankola (ANKL), Ankola :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12202 Ltt Garib Rath 00:38 00:40 2 min Y N N N Y N N
12619 Matsyagandha Ex 04:28 04:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12201 Kcvl Garib Rath 06:16 06:18 2 min N Y N N N Y N
16334 Trivandrum Cntl Veraval Express 09:18 09:20 2 min N Y N N N N N
16333 Veraval Trivandrum Cntl Express 11:06 11:08 2 min N N N N Y N N
56640 Mangalore central Passenger 11:25 11:26 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56641 Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger 15:51 15:52 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12620 Matsyaganda Exp 17:10 17:12 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ankola Railway Station

Different trains running from Ankola are Ltt Garib Rath, Kcvl Garib Rath, Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger, Mangalore central Passenger, Matsyaganda Exp, Trivandrum Cntl Veraval Express, Veraval Trivandrum Cntl Express, Matsyagandha Ex. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Mangalore central Passenger, Matsyagandha Ex, Matsyaganda Exp, Madgaon Mangalore Central Passenger etc or some weekly trains like Kcvl Garib Rath, Ltt Garib Rath, Veraval Trivandrum Cntl Express, Trivandrum Cntl Veraval Express and etc.