Bhubaneswar To Jaleswar Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Bhubaneswar to JaleswarRailwayStations:
Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
Puri Dgha Sup E Bhubaneswar 01:05 Jaleswar 05:17 N N N N N N Y Book
Puri Digha Flag Super... Bhubaneswar 01:10 Jaleswar 05:17 N N N N N N Y Book
Bbs Jan Shatabd Bhubaneswar 06:00 Jaleswar 09:36 Y Y Y Y Y Y N Book
Hyderabad Decan East C... Bhubaneswar 07:55 Jaleswar 12:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
mangalore Central San... Bhubaneswar 11:20 Jaleswar 14:40 Y N N N N N N Book
Neelachal Exp Bhubaneswar 12:30 Jaleswar 16:07 N Y N N Y N Y Book
Nandan Kanan Ex Bhubaneswar 12:30 Jaleswar 16:07 Y N Y Y N Y N Book
Dhauli Exp Bhubaneswar 13:20 Jaleswar 16:57 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Tirupati Santragachi S... Bhubaneswar 15:20 Jaleswar 19:06 N Y N N N N N Book
Orissa S Kranti Bhubaneswar 15:30 Jaleswar 19:41 N N Y N N N Y Book
Puri Utkal Express Bhubaneswar 22:25 Jaleswar 02:37 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
Puri Srijagannath Expr... Bhubaneswar 23:55 Jaleswar 04:33 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Book
You can also check trains from Jaleswar to Bhubaneswar
View More Trains

Bhubaneswar to Jaleswar Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Bhubaneswar City

Bhubaneswar is the capital city of the East Indian state of Orissa. A historic city, Bhubaneswar was the capital of ancient Kalinga kingdom and also a stronghold of the Shaivites. Bhubaneswar is now a centre for commercial and religious activities. The town is dotted with over 500 temples, prominent among them include Lingraj temple, Mukteshwar temple, Rajarani temple, Parashurameswar temple and Vaital temple. Besides temples, Bhubaneswar houses other attractions such as Orissa state museum, Tribal museum, Orissa Modern Art Gallery, Pathani Samanta Planetarium and Udayagiri and Khandagiri caves. Bhubaneswar, a flourishing centre for art and culture is famous for the appliqué work of Pipli, Ikat sarees, Bidri ware and cane furniture. Bhubaneswar is also the birth place for the world famous Odissi dance form.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Bhubaneswar To Jaleswar Trains

There are a number of trains you can choose from if you are travelling from Bhubaneswar to Jaleswar. Trains that run on this route are Puri Dgha Sup E, mangalore Central Santragachi vivek Express, Tirupati Santragachi Super Express, Hyderabad Decan East Coast Express, Nandan Kanan Ex, Dhauli Exp, Puri Srijagannath Express, Orissa S Kranti, Neelachal Exp, Bbs Jan Shatabd and etc. There are various stations from where you can catch these trains. These are Bhubaneswar. The duration of the journey varies from 4 hrs 38 mins to 3 hours 20 mins. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Hyderabad Decan East Coast Express, Puri Utkal Express, Puri Srijagannath Express, Dhauli Exp and 8 are on weekly basis. There are different trains passing from various stations from Mumbai. The stations include Bhubaneswar( like Puri Digha Flag Super Express, Hyderabad Decan East Coast Express, Puri Dgha Sup E, Tirupati Santragachi Super Express, mangalore Central Santragachi vivek Express, Puri Utkal Express, Bbs Jan Shatabd, Puri Srijagannath Express, Neelachal Exp, Orissa S Kranti ).