Bhira Kheri (BIK), Bhira Kheri Railway Station

Name: Bhira Kheri Code: BIK City: Bhira Kheri
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhira Kheri (BIK), Bhira Kheri :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15316 Bareilly Gokul express 01:03 01:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15315 Gonda gokul express 01:43 01:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhira Kheri Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Bhira Kheri like Gonda gokul express, Bareilly Gokul express.