Madwarani (MWRN), Madwarani Railway Station

Name: Madwarani Code: MWRN City: Madwarani
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Madwarani (MWRN), Madwarani :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58210 Bsp Gad Pass 09:20 09:21 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58209 Gad Bsp Pass 11:33 11:34 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18239 Gevra Road Nagpur Express 18:27 18:28 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Madwarani Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Madwarani station are Gevra Road Nagpur Express, Bsp Gad Pass, Gad Bsp Pass.