Tirupati To Eluru Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Tirupati to Eluru Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
57457 Kakinada Psgr Tirupati 01:05 Eluru 13:54 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12864 Ypr Howrah Exp Tirupati 02:35 Eluru 10:26 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12659 Gurudev Express Tirupati 09:35 Eluru 17:06 Y N N N N N N
08004 Mys Howrah Exp Renigunta Jn 10:25 Eluru 17:45 Y N N N N N N
08578 Qln Vskp Expres Renigunta Jn 10:30 Eluru 18:10 N Y N N N N N
08570 Qln Vskp Exp Tirupati 12:00 Eluru 20:12 N N N N N Y N
22880 Tirupati Bhubaneswar S... Tirupati 12:45 Eluru 20:11 N N N N N N Y
08472 Tpty Bbs Spl Tirupati 14:00 Eluru 23:05 N N N N N N Y
22852 mangalore Central San... Tirupati 14:40 Eluru 22:41 N N N N N N Y
08636 Ypr Hatia Exp Renigunta Jn 15:10 Eluru 23:10 N N N N N Y N
08562 Ru Vskp Spl Renigunta Jn 15:15 Eluru 23:10 Y N N N N N N
07212 Kakinadatown Ex Tirupati 18:10 Eluru 00:54 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
08056 Tpty Shm Sf Spl Tirupati 19:45 Eluru 03:37 N N N N Y N N
22856 Tirupati Santragachi S... Tirupati 19:55 Eluru 03:46 Y N N N N N N
17487 Tirupati Tirumala Expr... Tirupati 20:50 Eluru 04:21 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
02852 Santragachi Exp Renigunta Jn 21:40 Eluru 05:00 N Y N N N N N
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/eluru-tirupati-train-tickets.html">Eluru to Tirupati</a>

Tirupati to Eluru Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Tirupati To Eluru Trains

Are you looking for a train from tirupati to eluru? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains running on this route are Kakinadatown Ex, Src Vivek Exp, Qln Vskp Exp, Gurudev Express, Santragachi Exp, Tpty Shm Sf Spl, Tpty Bbs Spl, Kakinada Psgr, Tpty Src Sup Ex, Tpty Bbs Sf Ex. Know the train routes from different locations in tirupati like Tirupati, Renigunta Jn. Different trains running from tirupati to eluru takes time approximately from 12 hrs 49 mins to 6 hours 44 mins. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Tirumala Exp, Kakinadatown Ex, Kakinada Psgr, Ypr Howrah Exp and 12 are on weekly basis. There are different pick up points in tirupati from Tirupati( like Tpty Src Sup Ex, Src Vivek Exp, Tpty Bbs Sf Ex, Qln Vskp Exp, Tirumala Exp, Gurudev Express, Tpty Bbs Spl, Tpty Shm Sf Spl, Kakinada Psgr, Ypr Howrah Exp ), Renigunta Jn( like Mys Howrah Exp, Qln Vskp Expres, Ru Vskp Spl, Santragachi Exp, Ypr Hatia Exp ).