Available Trains

17064   Ajanta Express

Parbhani Jn (00:40)Aurangabad (03:45)
17208   Bza Snsi Exp

Parbhani Jn (01:30)Aurangabad (04:55)
17206   Cct Snsi Exp

Parbhani Jn (01:30)Aurangabad (04:55)
17002   Sc Snsi Exp

Parbhani Jn (01:30)Aurangabad (04:55)
08567   Vskp Snsi Spl

Parbhani Jn (01:35)Aurangabad (04:30)
08465   Bbs Snsi Specia

Parbhani Jn (01:35)Aurangabad (04:30)
07125   Hyb Aii Spl

Parbhani Jn (02:17)Aurangabad (06:15)
07119   Ns Nsl Spl

Parbhani Jn (03:15)Aurangabad (06:25)
17213   Ns Nsl Exp

Parbhani Jn (03:15)Aurangabad (06:25)
11046   Dikshabhumi Exp

Parbhani Jn (05:30)Aurangabad (09:00)
16733   Rmm Okha Expres

Parbhani Jn (06:30)Aurangabad (09:40)
17688   Marathwada Exp

Parbhani Jn (06:40)Aurangabad (10:05)
57549   Aurangabad Psgr

Parbhani Jn (09:00)Aurangabad (14:15)
12715   Sachkhand Exp

Parbhani Jn (10:37)Aurangabad (13:35)
17618   Tapovan Exp

Parbhani Jn (11:17)Aurangabad (14:30)
07406   Tpty Awb Spl

Parbhani Jn (17:12)Aurangabad (20:30)
11402   Nandigram Exp

Parbhani Jn (18:12)Aurangabad (21:30)
17058   Devagiri Exp

Parbhani Jn (20:05)Aurangabad (23:20)
57516   Ned Dd Pasngr

Parbhani Jn (21:45)Aurangabad (02:20)
12730   Pune Express

Parbhani Jn (22:30)Aurangabad (01:20)

More About - Parbhani To Aurangabad Trains

Book your train tickets from parbhani to aurangabad. To name some trains that run from parbhani to aurangabad are Ajanta Express, Ns Nsl Exp, Bbs Snsi Specia, Dikshabhumi Exp, Ned Dd Pasngr, Nandigram Exp, Tapovan Exp, Devagiri Exp, Aurangabad Psgr, Cct Snsi Exp and etc. There are different starting junctions like Parbhani Jn. There are different trains that travel from parbhani to aurangabad and time taken by these trains varies from 5 hrs 15 mins to 2 hours 50 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Ajanta Express, Aurangabad Psgr, Tapovan Exp, Marathwada Exp, Nandigram Exp, Ned Dd Pasngr, Devagiri Exp, Sachkhand Exp or trains that run weekly like Sc Snsi Exp, Ns Nsl Exp, Rmm Okha Expres, Ns Nsl Spl, Cct Snsi Exp, Tpty Awb Spl, Vskp Snsi Spl, Hyb Aii Spl, Bbs Snsi Specia, Pune Express and etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from parbhani like from Parbhani Jn( like Ns Nsl Spl, Bza Snsi Exp, Ned Dd Pasngr, Cct Snsi Exp, Dikshabhumi Exp, Sc Snsi Exp, Pune Express, Rmm Okha Expres, Bbs Snsi Specia, Marathwada Exp ).