Dadar (DDR), Mumbai Railway Station

Name: Dadar Code: DDR City: Mumbai
More Mumbai stations : Andheri     Bombay Vt     Mumbai Central     Bandra Terminus     Borivali     Bhayandar     Mumbai Cst     Dadar     Karjat     Kalyan Jn     Lokmanyatilak T     Bombay Masjid     Neral     Thane
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dadar (DDR), Mumbai :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12959 Dadar Bhuj Express Starts 00:05 - N N Y N N Y N
59442 Ahmedabad jn Passenger 04:03 04:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59076 Bhusaval surat Mumbai Central Passenger 04:03 04:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12928 Vadodara Exp 04:19 04:21 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12904 Goldn Temple Ml 04:53 04:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12902 Gujarat Mail 05:56 05:58 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59460 Veraval Mumbai Central Passenger Express 06:40 06:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19215 Mumbai Saurashtra Mail 08:30 08:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12960 Bhuj Dadar Express 12:00 Ends - N Y N N Y N N
12489 Bkn Ddr Sf Exp 12:00 Ends - N N Y N N N Y
09460 Bhuj Dadar Spl 12:15 Ends - N Y N N Y N N
59439 Mumbai Central Ahmadabad Passenger 12:28 12:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12990 Ajmer dadar Express 12:40 Ends - Y N N Y N Y N
19012 Ahmedabad Gujarat Express 15:58 16:00 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12901 Gujarat Mail 22:13 22:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

About Mumbai City

Mumbai, previously known as Bombay is the capital of the West Indian state of Maharashtra. A metropolitan city, Mumbai is also called the commercial and entertainment capital of India'. Flanked by the Arabian Sea in the western side, Mumbai enjoys the moderate climate round the year. Mumbai is known world over for being the home of Bollywood one of biggest film industries in the world. In fact, Mumbai is a happening city, it never sleeps and offers lots of things to do and see. The glamorous city abounds with late night parties, eating joints and many other entertainment places open all night. Besides, the rich cultural heritage, visible in life style of common people, adding more charm to the city.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.