Samakhiali B G (SIOB), Samakhiali Railway Station

Name: Samakhiali B G Code: SIOB City: Samakhiali
More Samakhiali stations : Samakhiali
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Samakhiali B G (SIOB), Samakhiali :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19116 Bhuj Bandra Express 00:39 00:41 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15668 Kamakhya Gandhidham Express 02:43 02:45 2 min N N N N N Y N
19115 Bandra Bhuj Express 04:28 04:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14801 Ju Gimb Exp 05:00 05:02 2 min Y N Y N N Y N
19131 Bandra Kutch Express 06:14 06:16 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16335 Gandhidham Nagercoil Express 06:30 06:32 2 min N N N N Y N N
14321 Bareilly Bhuj Express 06:40 06:42 2 min N Y Y Y N N Y
09452 Mumbai Spl 07:42 07:44 2 min N N N Y N N N
16505 Gandhidham bg Bangalore City Express 09:54 09:56 2 min N Y N N N N N
11091 Bhuj Pune Exp 11:03 11:05 2 min N N Y N N N N
14311 Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express 11:12 11:14 2 min Y N N N Y Y N
16506 Bangalore city Gandhidham Express 11:38 11:40 2 min Y N N N N N N
16336 Nagercoil gandhidham Express 11:42 11:44 2 min N N N Y N N N
12994 Puri Gandhidham Express 11:44 11:46 2 min N N Y N N N N
11092 Pune Bhuj Exp 12:14 12:16 2 min N Y N N N N N
02993 Gimb Puri Exp 12:20 12:22 2 min N N N N N Y N
09451 Gandhidham Spl 13:50 13:52 2 min N N N N Y N N
15667 Gandhidham b G Kamakhya Express 14:18 14:20 2 min N N N N N Y N
12959 Dadar Bhuj Express 15:05 15:07 2 min N N Y N N Y N
14312 Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express 15:09 15:11 2 min N Y N Y N N Y
12938 Howrah garbha Express 15:13 15:17 4 min N N Y N N N N
09459 Howrah Special 16:03 16:05 2 min N N N Y N N N
12937 Gandhidham garbha Express 17:54 17:56 2 min N N N N N Y N
14322 Bhuj Bareilly Express 19:00 19:02 2 min Y N Y N Y Y N
12960 Bhuj Dadar Express 20:50 20:52 2 min Y N N Y N N N
09460 Bhuj Dadar Spl 20:58 21:00 2 min Y N N Y N N N
14802 Jodhpur Express 21:23 21:25 2 min Y N Y N N Y N
19132 Bhuj Kutch Express 22:13 22:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

More About - Samakhiali B G Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Samakhiali B G station are Puri Gandhidham Express, Gimb Puri Exp, Ju Gimb Exp, Gandhidham bg Bangalore City Express, Bhuj Bandra Express, Nagercoil gandhidham Express, Gandhidham garbha Express, Bandra Kutch Express, Bhuj Dadar Express, Bhuj Bareilly Express. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Bandra Kutch Express, Bhuj Kutch Express, Bhuj Bandra Express, Bandra Bhuj Express etc and 24 run on weekly basis like Bhuj Dadar Express, Bangalore city Gandhidham Express, Gandhidham b G Kamakhya Express, Mumbai Spl, Bareilly Bhuj Express, Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express, Gimb Puri Exp, Howrah Special, Gandhidham garbha Express, Jodhpur Express etc.