Rajaldesar (RJR), Rajaldesar Railway Station

Name: Rajaldesar Code: RJR City: Rajaldesar
More Rajaldesar stations : Rajaldesar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Rajaldesar (RJR), Rajaldesar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12458 Bkn Dee S F Exp 00:01 00:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12457 Dee Bkn S F Ex 05:08 05:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12372 Jsm Hwh Sf Exp 08:08 08:10 2 min N N N Y N N N
04043 Dli Bkn Spl 10:44 10:46 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22471 Bikaner Intercity 10:55 10:57 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22472 Delhi S Rohilla Bikaner City 14:28 14:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04044 Rtgh Dli Specia 15:39 15:41 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12371 Hwh Jsm Exp 16:19 16:20 1 min N Y N N N N N

More About - Rajaldesar Railway Station

Different trains running from Rajaldesar are Hwh Jsm Exp, Bkn Dee S F Exp, Dee Bkn S F Ex, Jsm Hwh Sf Exp, Dee Intercity, Bkn Intercity. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Bkn Dee S F Exp, Bkn Intercity, Dee Bkn S F Ex, Dee Intercity etc or some weekly trains like Hwh Jsm Exp, Jsm Hwh Sf Exp and etc.