Nawapara Road (NPD), Nawapara Railway Station

Name: Nawapara Road Code: NPD City: Nawapara
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Nawapara Road (NPD), Nawapara :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18518 Vishakapatnam Korba Express 03:53 03:54 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18425 Puri Durg Express 05:36 05:37 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58530 Vishakapatnam Durg Passenger 08:16 08:17 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17482 Tirupati Bilaspur Express 12:39 12:40 1 min Y N N N Y N N
17481 Bilaspur tirupati Express 14:39 14:40 1 min N Y N N N Y N
18426 Durg Puri Express 19:19 19:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18517 Korba Vishakapatnam Express 22:54 22:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58529 Durg Vishakapatnam Passenger 23:11 23:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Nawapara Road Railway Station

There are number of trains from Nawapara Road like Vishakapatnam Korba Express, Vishakapatnam Durg Passenger, Puri Durg Express, Durg Vishakapatnam Passenger, Durg Puri Express, Tirupati Bilaspur Express, Korba Vishakapatnam Express, Bilaspur tirupati Express. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Durg Puri Express, Puri Durg Express, Vishakapatnam Korba Express, Durg Vishakapatnam Passenger, Korba Vishakapatnam Express, Vishakapatnam Durg Passenger etc or train that run sporadically like Bilaspur tirupati Express, Tirupati Bilaspur Express and etc.