Mohitnagar (MOP), Mohitnagar Railway Station

Name: Mohitnagar Code: MOP City: Mohitnagar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mohitnagar (MOP), Mohitnagar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12343 Darjeeling Mail 14:37 14:38 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12344 Darjeeling Mail 17:30 17:31 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Mohitnagar Railway Station

There are number of trains from Mohitnagar like Darjeeling Mail, Darjeeling Mail.