Jalpaiguri (JPG), Jalpaiguri Railway Station

Name: Jalpaiguri Code: JPG City: Jalpaiguri
More Jalpaiguri stations : Jalpaiguri Road     New Jalpaiguri
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jalpaiguri (JPG), Jalpaiguri :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13141 Sealdah Testa Torsa Express 04:27 04:32 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
23142 Haldibari Teesta Torsa Express 13:40 13:45 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12343 Darjeeling Mail 14:46 14:48 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12344 Darjeeling Mail 17:20 17:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12363 Koaa Hdb Supf E 19:47 19:49 2 min N Y N Y N Y N

More About - Jalpaiguri Railway Station

Different trains running from Jalpaiguri are Sealdah Testa Torsa Express, Darjeeling Mail, Darjeeling Mail, Koaa Hdb Supf E, Haldibari Teesta Torsa Express. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Haldibari Teesta Torsa Express, Sealdah Testa Torsa Express, Darjeeling Mail etc or train that run sporadically like Koaa Hdb Supf E and etc.