Medapadu (MPU), Medapadu Railway Station

Name: Medapadu Code: MPU City: Medapadu
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Medapadu (MPU), Medapadu :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57272 Rayagada Vijayawada Passenger 00:02 00:03 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57271 Vijayawada rayagada Passenger 01:56 01:57 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17487 Tirupati Tirumala Express 06:49 06:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57458 Tirupati Psgr 07:43 07:44 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57457 Kakinada Psgr 19:12 19:13 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Medapadu Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Medapadu station are Rayagada Vijayawada Passenger, Vijayawada rayagada Passenger, Tirupati Tirumala Express, Kakinada Psgr, Tirupati Psgr.