Marwasgram (MWJ), Marwasgram Railway Station

Name: Marwasgram Code: MWJ City: Marwasgram
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Marwasgram (MWJ), Marwasgram :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11447 Shaktipunj Exp 04:42 04:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11448 Shaktipunj Exp 10:35 10:36 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Marwasgram Railway Station

There are number of trains from Marwasgram like Shaktipunj Exp, Shaktipunj Exp.