Majri Jn (MJRI), Majri Railway Station

Name: Majri Jn Code: MJRI City: Majri
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Majri Jn (MJRI), Majri :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17610 Purna patna Express 01:48 01:50 2 min N N N N N Y N
11045 Dikshabhoomi Ex 05:13 05:15 2 min N N N N N Y N
11402 Nandigram Exp 08:38 08:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12139 Sewagram Exp 08:54 08:56 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16032 Jammu Tawi Andaman Express 13:04 13:06 2 min Y N N Y N N Y
16094 Lucknow chennai Central Express 13:04 13:06 2 min N Y N N Y N N
11401 Nandigram Exp 13:28 13:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11046 Dikshabhumi Exp 18:39 18:40 1 min N Y N N N N N
51196 Balharshah 18:43 18:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17609 Patna purna Express 22:39 22:40 1 min Y N N N N N N
16031 Chennai Central Andaman Express 23:39 23:40 1 min N N Y Y N N Y
View More Trains

More About - Majri Jn Railway Station

Different trains running from Majri Jn are Purna patna Express, Dikshabhoomi Ex, Sewagram Exp, Nandigram Exp, Balharshah, , Patna purna Express, , Jammu Tawi Andaman Express, Nandigram Exp. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Sewagram Exp, Nandigram Exp, Balharshah etc and 10 run on weekly basis like Purna patna Express, Dikshabhumi Exp, , Jammu Tawi Andaman Express, Patna purna Express, Chennai Central Andaman Express, Dikshabhoomi Ex, Lucknow chennai Central Express etc.