LAKKADKOT (LKKD), Lkkd Railway Station

Name: LAKKADKOT Code: LKKD City: Lkkd
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through LAKKADKOT (LKKD), Lkkd :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59078 Bhusaval surat Passenger 06:22 06:24 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59075 Surat Bhusaval Passenger 09:59 10:01 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59076 Bhusaval surat Mumbai Central Passenger 16:19 16:21 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59077 Bhusaval Passenger 19:11 19:13 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - LAKKADKOT Railway Station

There are number of trains from LAKKADKOT like Bhusaval surat Mumbai Central Passenger, Surat Bhusaval Passenger, Bhusaval Passenger, Bhusaval surat Passenger.