Jasra (JSR), Jasra Railway Station

Name: Jasra Code: JSR City: Jasra
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jasra (JSR), Jasra :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11039 Maharashtra Exp 07:04 07:06 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15017 Lokmanyatilak t Gorakhpur Express 07:04 07:06 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15018 Gorakhpur lokmanyatilak t Express 17:03 17:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Jasra Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Jasra station are Maharashtra Exp, Gorakhpur lokmanyatilak t Express, Lokmanyatilak t Gorakhpur Express.