Jalamb Jn (JM), Jalamb Railway Station

Name: Jalamb Jn Code: JM City: Jalamb
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jalamb Jn (JM), Jalamb :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12139 Sewagram Exp 00:08 00:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51196 Balharshah 02:02 02:05 3 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12140 Sewagram Exp 02:03 02:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12809 Howrah Mail 05:18 05:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01089 Nagpur Special 05:38 05:40 2 min N N Y N N N N
01097 Cstm Ngp Sup Sp 05:38 05:40 2 min Y N N N N Y N
18029 Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar Express 06:53 06:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01202 Pvr Badnera Spl 07:40 08:20 40 min N N Y Y Y N N
11039 Maharashtra Exp 10:23 10:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
21028 Solapur Mumbai Mail 10:23 10:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59026 Amravati Surat Fast Passenger 11:23 11:25 2 min Y N N N Y Y N
12833 Howrah Express 12:38 12:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11040 Maharashtra Exp 15:54 15:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01201 Ami Pvr Special 17:00 17:20 20 min N Y Y N Y Y N
18030 Shalimar Lokmanyatilak T Express 18:49 18:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01098 Ngp Cstm Sup Sp 19:38 19:40 2 min Y N N N N Y N
12810 Hwh Mumbai Mail 19:39 19:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59025 Surat Amravati Passenger 19:43 19:45 2 min N N N Y Y N Y
12834 Hwh Adi Express 23:57 23:58 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

More About - Jalamb Jn Railway Station

Different trains running from Jalamb Jn are Ami Pvr Special, Ngp Cstm Sup Sp, , Sewagram Exp, Howrah Express, , Pvr Badnera Spl, Hwh Adi Express, Balharshah, Howrah Mail. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Solapur Mumbai Mail, Balharshah, , Sewagram Exp, Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar Express, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Howrah Mail, Maharashtra Exp, Shalimar Lokmanyatilak T Express, Howrah Express etc or train that run weekly like Cstm Ngp Sup Sp, Surat Amravati Passenger, Ngp Cstm Sup Sp, Nagpur Special, Amravati Surat Fast Passenger, Ami Pvr Special, Pvr Badnera Spl and etc.