Ibrahimpur (IMR), Ibrahimpur Railway Station

Name: Ibrahimpur Code: IMR City: Ibrahimpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ibrahimpur (IMR), Ibrahimpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
01494 Hubli Express 00:11 00:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01493 Bijapur Exp 22:43 22:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ibrahimpur Railway Station

Different trains running from Ibrahimpur are Bijapur Exp, Hubli Express.