Harpalganj (HRPG), Harpalganj Railway Station

Name: Harpalganj Code: HRPG City: Harpalganj
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Harpalganj (HRPG), Harpalganj :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13049 Howrah amritsar Express 10:44 10:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13414 Delhi Farkka Express 12:19 12:21 2 min N Y N Y N N Y
13413 Malda Farakka Express 12:59 13:00 1 min N Y N N Y N Y
13050 Amritsar Howrah express 15:35 15:37 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Harpalganj Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Harpalganj station are Amritsar Howrah express, Malda Farakka Express, Delhi Farkka Express, Howrah amritsar Express. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Howrah amritsar Express, Amritsar Howrah express etc or trains that run weekly Delhi Farkka Express, Malda Farakka Express and etc.