Chit Baragaon (CBN), Chit Baragaon Railway Station

Name: Chit Baragaon Code: CBN City: Chit Baragaon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chit Baragaon (CBN), Chit Baragaon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15159 Chhapra Sarnath Express 08:59 09:01 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15160 Durg Sarnath Express 18:41 18:42 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chit Baragaon Railway Station

There are number of trains from Chit Baragaon like Durg Sarnath Express, Chhapra Sarnath Express.