Chhapra Kacheri (CI), Chhapra Railway Station

Name: Chhapra Kacheri Code: CI City: Chhapra
More Chhapra stations : Chhapra
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chhapra Kacheri (CI), Chhapra :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15707 Katihar amritsar express 08:00 08:05 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14005 Sitamarhi Lichchavi Express 09:09 09:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15027 Hatia Maurya Express 11:40 11:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15028 Gorakhpur maurya Express 11:45 11:47 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14006 Anand Vihar Trm Lichchavi Express 14:00 14:02 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chhapra Kacheri Railway Station

There are number of trains from Chhapra Kacheri like Gorakhpur maurya Express, Hatia Maurya Express, Katihar amritsar express, Sitamarhi Lichchavi Express, Anand Vihar Trm Lichchavi Express.