Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Charkhi Dadri Railway Station

Name: Charkhi Dadri Code: CKD City: Charkhi Dadri
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Charkhi Dadri :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19771 Jaipur Asr Exp 00:55 00:57 2 min N N N N Y N Y
19781 Jp Asr Express 00:55 00:57 2 min N Y N Y N N N
59702 Hsr Jp Pass 01:13 01:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59701 Jp Hsr Pass 01:24 01:26 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19782 Asr Jp Express 02:33 02:35 2 min Y N N N N Y N
19772 Asr Jaipur Exp 02:33 02:35 2 min N N Y N Y N N

More About - Charkhi Dadri Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Charkhi Dadri like Jaipur Asr Exp, Jp Asr Express, Hsr Jp Pass, Asr Jp Express, Jp Hsr Pass, Asr Jaipur Exp. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Hsr Jp Pass, Jp Hsr Pass etc or trains that run weekly Asr Jp Express, Jp Asr Express, Asr Jaipur Exp, Jaipur Asr Exp and etc.