Birlanagar (BLNR), Birlanagar Railway Station

Name: Birlanagar Code: BLNR City: Birlanagar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Birlanagar (BLNR), Birlanagar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59821 Kota bhind Passenger 12:15 12:17 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59822 Bhind Kota passenger 20:13 20:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Birlanagar Railway Station

There are number of trains from Birlanagar like Kota bhind Passenger, Bhind Kota passenger.