Bhiwani City (BNWC), Bhiwani Railway Station

Name: Bhiwani City Code: BNWC City: Bhiwani
More Bhiwani stations : Bhiwani
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhiwani City (BNWC), Bhiwani :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14723 Kanpur Central Kalindi Express 09:11 09:13 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14724 Bhiwani Kalindi Express 18:29 18:31 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhiwani City Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Bhiwani City like Bhiwani Kalindi Express, Kanpur Central Kalindi Express.