Bhitoni (BHTN), Bhitoni Railway Station

Name: Bhitoni Code: BHTN City: Bhitoni
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhitoni (BHTN), Bhitoni :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11272 Vindhyachal Exp 07:30 07:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11271 Vindhyachal Exp 19:59 20:01 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhitoni Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bhitoni station are Vindhyachal Exp, Vindhyachal Exp.