Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Railway Station

Name: Durgapura Code: DPA City: Jaipur
More Jaipur stations : Dahar Ka Balaji     Gandhinagar Jpr     Getor Jagatpura     Jaipur     Jaipur Cb     Kanakpura     Khatipura     Nindhar Benar     Sanganer
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59802 Jaipur Ratlam Fast Passenger 00:03 00:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59801 Kota jaipur Passenger 03:58 04:00 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09735 Sc Jp Special 05:50 06:02 12 min N N Y N N N N
09733 Hmh Kota Specia 05:54 05:57 3 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09728 Indb Jp Sup Spl 07:48 07:50 2 min N N N Y N N N
54811 Bhopal jodhpur Passenger 08:26 08:28 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09715 Jp Sur Spl 13:05 13:07 2 min Y N N N N N N
09723 Pune Jaipur Spl 13:16 13:18 2 min Y N N N N N N
09729 Pune Jaipur Spl 13:20 13:22 2 min Y N N N N N N
18207 Durg Ajmer Express 15:24 15:25 1 min N Y N N N N N
12182 Dayodaya Exp 17:42 17:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12968 Jaipur Madras Express 19:42 19:44 2 min N N N N Y N Y
12970 Jaipur Coimbatore Super Express 19:42 19:44 2 min N Y N N N N N
09734 Kota Hmh Specia 20:49 20:52 3 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09727 Jp Indb Sf Spl 20:50 20:52 2 min N Y N N N N N
18208 Ajmer durg Express 21:47 21:49 2 min N Y N N N N N
View More Trains

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the Pink City, Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the City of Victory, Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Durgapura Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Durgapura like Jp Sur Spl, Durg Ajmer Express, Jp Indb Sf Spl, Hmh Kota Specia, Jaipur Coimbatore Super Express, Kota jaipur Passenger, Indb Jp Sup Spl, Jaipur Madras Express, Pune Jaipur Spl, Kota Hmh Specia. Out of these 6 trains run daily and are Hmh Kota Specia, Dayodaya Exp, Jaipur Ratlam Fast Passenger, Kota jaipur Passenger, Bhopal jodhpur Passenger, Kota Hmh Specia etc and 10 run on weekly basis like Pune Jaipur Spl, Ajmer durg Express, Jaipur Coimbatore Super Express, Jaipur Madras Express, Jp Sur Spl, Jp Indb Sf Spl, Sc Jp Special, Indb Jp Sup Spl, Durg Ajmer Express etc.