Betamcherla (BMH), Betamcherla Railway Station

Name: Betamcherla Code: BMH City: Betamcherla
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Betamcherla (BMH), Betamcherla :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57306 Guntur kacheguda Passenger 00:49 00:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17225 Vijayawada amaravathi Express 01:48 01:49 1 min N Y N N Y N Y
18463 Bhubaneswar Prasanthi Express 02:14 02:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56504 Vijayawada yesvantpur Passenger 05:12 05:13 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56502 Hubli vijayawada Passenger 08:54 08:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57624 Gnt Kcg Pass 12:33 12:34 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56501 Vijayawada hubli Passenger 17:08 17:09 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17226 Hubli amaravati Express 19:12 19:13 1 min Y N Y N N Y N
56503 Bangalore Cant Vijayawada Passenger 19:39 19:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18464 Bangalore city Prasanthi Express 22:18 22:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57305 Kacheguda Guntur Passenger 23:00 23:05 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

More About - Betamcherla Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Betamcherla station are Hubli vijayawada Passenger, Gnt Kcg Pass, Vijayawada hubli Passenger, Hubli amaravati Express, Kacheguda Guntur Passenger, Bhubaneswar Prasanthi Express, Vijayawada amaravathi Express, Bangalore city Prasanthi Express, Vijayawada yesvantpur Passenger, Guntur kacheguda Passenger. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Bangalore Cant Vijayawada Passenger, Vijayawada yesvantpur Passenger, Bhubaneswar Prasanthi Express, Hubli vijayawada Passenger, Kacheguda Guntur Passenger, Bangalore city Prasanthi Express, Gnt Kcg Pass, Guntur kacheguda Passenger, Vijayawada hubli Passenger etc or some weekly trains like Vijayawada amaravathi Express, Hubli amaravati Express and etc.