Bareilly City (BC), Bareilly Railway Station

Name: Bareilly City Code: BC City: Bareilly
More Bareilly stations : Bareilly     Bareilly
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bareilly City (BC), Bareilly :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15308 Aishbagh Nainital express 05:12 05:14 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15315 Gonda gokul express 05:54 05:56 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15316 Bareilly Gokul express 20:49 20:54 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15307 Bareilly Nainital express 22:00 22:02 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bareilly City Railway Station

Different trains running from Bareilly City are Bareilly Gokul express, Aishbagh Nainital express, Gonda gokul express, Bareilly Nainital express.