Bangrod (BOD), Bangrod Railway Station

Name: Bangrod Code: BOD City: Bangrod
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bangrod (BOD), Bangrod :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59393 Dahod Habibganj Fast Passenger 08:45 08:47 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59802 Jaipur Ratlam Fast Passenger 11:55 11:57 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19019 Bandra Terminus Dehradun Express 12:50 12:52 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59803 Nad Kota Pass 13:30 13:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19020 Dehradun Express 13:48 13:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59394 Habibganj Dahod Fast Passenger 19:24 19:26 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bangrod Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bangrod station are Dahod Habibganj Fast Passenger, Bandra Terminus Dehradun Express, Habibganj Dahod Fast Passenger, Dehradun Express, Nad Kota Pass, Jaipur Ratlam Fast Passenger.