Akbarganj (AKJ), Akbarganj Railway Station

Name: Akbarganj Code: AKJ City: Akbarganj
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Akbarganj (AKJ), Akbarganj :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13414 Delhi Farkka Express 09:37 09:39 2 min N Y N Y N N Y
13049 Howrah amritsar Express 13:12 13:13 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13050 Amritsar Howrah express 13:31 13:33 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13413 Malda Farakka Express 15:21 15:22 1 min N Y N N Y N Y

More About - Akbarganj Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Akbarganj station are Howrah amritsar Express, Delhi Farkka Express, Malda Farakka Express, Amritsar Howrah express. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Howrah amritsar Express, Amritsar Howrah express etc or train that run sporadically like Delhi Farkka Express, Malda Farakka Express and etc.