Vetapalemu (VTM), Vetapalemu Railway Station

Name: Vetapalemu Code: VTM City: Vetapalemu
More Vetapalemu stations : Vetapalemu
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Vetapalemu (VTM), Vetapalemu :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17481 Bsp Tpty Expres 09:57 09:58 1 min N N Y N N N Y
17479 Puri Tpty Exp 09:57 09:58 1 min Y Y N Y Y Y N
17405 Krishna Express 10:34 10:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17406 Krishna Exp 15:01 15:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17482 Tpty Bsp Exp 16:02 16:03 1 min N N N Y N N Y
17480 Tpty Puri Exp 16:02 16:03 1 min Y Y Y N Y Y N
17643 Circar Exp 23:09 23:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17644 Circar Exp 23:39 23:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Vetapalemu Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Vetapalemu like Bsp Tpty Expres, Tpty Bsp Exp, Circar Exp, Circar Exp, Krishna Express, Tpty Puri Exp, Puri Tpty Exp, Krishna Exp. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Krishna Exp, Krishna Express, Circar Exp etc or some weekly trains like Tpty Bsp Exp, Puri Tpty Exp, Bsp Tpty Expres, Tpty Puri Exp and etc.