Kakinada Town (CCT), Kakinada Railway Station

Name: Kakinada Town Code: CCT City: Kakinada
More Kakinada stations : Kakinada Town
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kakinada Town (CCT), Kakinada :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17204 Cct Bvc Express Starts 04:00 - N N N Y N N N
17206 Cct Snsi Exp Starts 06:15 - Y N Y N N Y N
12738 Goutami Exp 06:50 06:55 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17209 Seshadri Expres 08:45 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17643 Circar Exp 09:17 09:19 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17644 Circar Exp 14:48 14:53 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17210 Sheshadri Exp Starts 17:35 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17205 Snsi Cct Exp 19:20 Ends - Y N N N Y N N
12737 Goutami Exp 20:28 20:33 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17203 Bvc Kakinada Ex 21:00 Ends - N N N N N N Y

More About - Kakinada Town Railway Station

Different trains running from Kakinada Town are Circar Exp, Goutami Exp, Seshadri Expres, Cct Snsi Exp, Sheshadri Exp, Circar Exp, Cct Bvc Express, Bvc Kakinada Ex, Goutami Exp, Snsi Cct Exp. Depending upon the train you choose, some of the trains starts from here like Cct Bvc Express, Cct Snsi Exp, Sheshadri Exp etc while some train like Circar Exp, Goutami Exp, Seshadri Expres, Snsi Cct Exp, Bvc Kakinada Ex arrives at 14:48, 20:28, 08:45, 19:20, 21:00 time respectively. You can choose among different trains out of which some are ending at Kakinada Town station like Snsi Cct Exp, Seshadri Expres, Bvc Kakinada Ex etc or some trains that departs at time 20:33, 04:00, 14:53, 17:35, 06:15 and trains Goutami Exp, Cct Bvc Express, Circar Exp, Sheshadri Exp, Cct Snsi Exp respectively. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Goutami Exp, Sheshadri Exp, Seshadri Expres, Circar Exp etc or train that run weekly like Cct Bvc Express, Snsi Cct Exp, Bvc Kakinada Ex, Cct Snsi Exp and etc.