Station Details

Name: Kacheguda
Code: KCG
City: Hyderabad

Available Trains

12252   Wainganga Exp

Arr. 01:25
Dep. 01:35
12975   Jaipur Express

Arr. 02:05
Dep. 02:15
12765   Tpty Ami Sup Ex

Arr. 03:50
Dep. 04:00
17226   Amaravati Exp

Arr. 05:00
Dep. Ends
17604   Kacheguda Exp

Arr. 05:00
Dep. Ends
18048   Vsg Howrah Exp

Arr. 05:00
Dep. Ends
12786   Kacheguda Exp

Arr. 05:40
Dep. Ends
12798   Venkatadri Exp

Arr. 06:20
Dep. Ends
12650   Ktk Smprk K Exp

Arr. 07:05
Dep. 07:15
17639   Kcg Ak Exp

Arr. Starts
Dep. 07:30
17651   Kacheguda Exp

Arr. 07:55
Dep. Ends
12649   Sampark Kranti

Arr. 08:25
Dep. 08:35
12708   Ap Smprk Kranti

Arr. 09:43
Dep. 09:45
57306   Gnt Kcg Pass

Arr. 10:00
Dep. Ends
15024   Ypr Gkp Exp

Arr. 10:35
Dep. 10:45
12251   Wainganga Exp

Arr. 10:35
Dep. 10:45
12647   Kongu Express

Arr. 10:35
Dep. 10:45
12648   Kongu Express

Arr. 12:20
Dep. 12:30
57305   Kcggnt Pass

Arr. Starts
Dep. 15:00
17652   Kcg Ms Exp

Arr. Starts
Dep. 16:30
12707   A P Smprk Krnti

Arr. 16:48
Dep. 16:50
16734   Rameswaram Exp

Arr. 17:45
Dep. 17:55
12766   Ami Tpty Sup Ex

Arr. 17:45
Dep. 17:55
12785   Bangalore Exp

Arr. Starts
Dep. 19:05
17608   Tungabhadra Exp

Arr. 19:21
Dep. 19:23
12797   Venkatadri Exp

Arr. Starts
Dep. 20:05
17640   Ak Kcg Exp

Arr. 20:15
Dep. Ends
57620   Kcg Ral Fastpas

Arr. Starts
Dep. 21:00
17603   Kcg Ypr Exp

Arr. Starts
Dep. 21:00
15023   Gkp Ypr Exp

Arr. 22:25
Dep. 22:35
12976   Jp Mysore Exp

Arr. 23:45
Dep. 23:55
16733   Rmm Okha Expres

Arr. 23:48
Dep. 23:58

About Hyderabad City

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.