Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT), Jodhpur Railway Station

Name: Bhagat Ki Kothi Code: BGKT City: Jodhpur
More Jodhpur stations : Basni     Bhagat Ki Kothi     Jodhpur Jn
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT), Jodhpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14889 Ju Mbf Link Exp Starts 01:00 - N N N N N Y N
16533 Bgkt Sbc Expres Starts 05:40 - N N Y N N N N
11089 Bgktpune Expres Starts 05:40 - N Y N N N N N
16507 Bgkt Sbcexp Starts 05:40 - N N N Y N Y N
15013 Ranikhet Exp Starts 06:30 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54801 Ju Aii Fast Pas 07:20 07:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
25014 Corbet Prk Link 18:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15014 Ranikhet Exp 18:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54802 Aii Ju Fast Pas 19:09 19:11 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19066 Bgkt Bdts Exp Starts 19:30 - N N N N N Y N

About Jodhpur City

Popularly known as the ‘Sun City', Jodhpur is the second biggest city in Rajasthan state. Once the base of princely state of Marwar, Jodhpur is set magnificently amidst the sand dunes and thorny vegetation of great Indian Thar Desert. Jodhpur city was founded by a Rajput chief Rao Jodha in the year 1459. Due to its strategic location on the silk route of the 16th century, the city had special importance among traders and travellers alike. Even today the exquisite forts, palaces, temples and havelis (mansions) sprawled across the city speak of its glorious past. Besides, the traditional lifestyle, colourful festivity and lively people add more charm to this former Princely state.