Bagevadi Rd (BSRX), Bijapur Railway Station

Name: Bagevadi Rd Code: BSRX City: Bijapur
More Bijapur stations : Bijapur     Bagevadi Rd
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bagevadi Rd (BSRX), Bijapur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
56903 Solapur dharwar Passenger 03:38 03:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17307 Mysore Basava Express 10:24 10:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17308 Bagalkot Basava Express 15:17 15:18 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16536 Solapur golgumbaz Express 17:29 17:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bagevadi Rd Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Bagevadi Rd like Golgumbaz Exp, Sur Hubli Exp, Solapur Express, Basava Express, Solapur Express, Dwr Sur Passeng, Sur Dharwar Pas, Basava Express.