Ugar Khurd (UGR), Ugar Khurd Railway Station

Name: Ugar Khurd Code: UGR City: Ugar Khurd
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ugar Khurd (UGR), Ugar Khurd :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11047 Miraj Ubl Exp 00:36 00:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11048 Ubl Mrj Express 04:09 04:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16589 Bangalore City rani Chennamma 10:49 10:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16590 C Shahumharaj T Ranichennama Express 16:08 16:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ugar Khurd Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Ugar Khurd station are Miraj Ubl Exp, Ubl Mrj Express, C Shahumharaj T Ranichennama Express, Bangalore City rani Chennamma.