Sojat Road (SOD), Sojat Railway Station

Name: Sojat Road Code: SOD City: Sojat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Sojat Road (SOD), Sojat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12989 Dadar Ajmer Express 05:43 05:45 2 min N Y N N Y N Y
16209 Ajmer mysore Express 07:18 07:20 2 min N N N N Y N Y
19106 Hw Adi Mail 08:34 08:36 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54801 Jodhpur ajmer Fast Passenger 10:11 10:13 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54805 Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger 12:26 12:28 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19708 Jaipur Aravali Express 12:46 12:48 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger 13:08 13:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19707 Bandra Aravali Express 14:00 14:02 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16210 Mysore ajmer Express 14:51 14:52 1 min N N N Y N Y N
54802 Ajmer jodhpur Fast Passenger 16:16 16:18 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19105 Haridwar Mail 17:56 17:58 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12990 Ajmer dadar Express 20:53 20:55 2 min N N Y N Y N Y
View More Trains

More About - Sojat Road Railway Station

Different trains running from Sojat Road are Bandra Aravali Express, Ajmer mysore Express, Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger, Ajmer dadar Express, Jaipur Aravali Express, Dadar Ajmer Express, Haridwar Mail, Mysore ajmer Express, Ajmer jodhpur Fast Passenger, Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Hw Adi Mail, Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger, Jaipur Aravali Express, Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger, Bandra Aravali Express, Haridwar Mail, Jodhpur ajmer Fast Passenger, Ajmer jodhpur Fast Passenger etc or some weekly trains like Mysore ajmer Express, Ajmer dadar Express, Dadar Ajmer Express, Ajmer mysore Express and etc.