Raiganj (RGJ), Raiganj Railway Station

Name: Raiganj Code: RGJ City: Raiganj
More Raiganj stations : Raiganj
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Raiganj (RGJ), Raiganj :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15716 Ajmer garib Nawaj Express 02:23 02:28 5 min N N Y N N N N
13145 Kolkata Radhikapur Express 05:30 05:40 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
25715 Rdp Dli Lnk Exp 06:31 06:36 5 min N N N N N N Y
13146 Radhikapur Express 18:21 18:31 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Raiganj Railway Station

There are number of trains from Raiganj like Radhikapur Exp, Garib Nawaj Exp, Rdp Dli Lnk Exp, Radhikapur Exp. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Radhikapur Exp etc or train that run weekly like Garib Nawaj Exp, Rdp Dli Lnk Exp and etc.