Pilibhit Jn (PBE), Pilibhit Railway Station

Name: Pilibhit Jn Code: PBE City: Pilibhit
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Pilibhit Jn (PBE), Pilibhit :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15308 Aishbagh Nainital express 03:00 07:00 0 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15315 Gonda gokul express 04:15 04:20 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52228 Tanakpur Aishbagh Express 20:50 23:55 5 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15316 Bareilly Gokul express 22:25 22:35 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15307 Bareilly Nainital express 23:30 23:55 25 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Pilibhit Jn Railway Station

Different trains running from Pilibhit Jn are Tanakpur Aishbagh Express, Bareilly Gokul express, Bareilly Nainital express, Gonda gokul express, Aishbagh Nainital express.