Ningala Jn (NGA), Ningala Railway Station

Name: Ningala Jn Code: NGA City: Ningala
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ningala Jn (NGA), Ningala :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59208 Okha Bhavnagar Passenger 03:40 03:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19025 Mahuva Express 15:41 15:43 2 min N N Y N N N N
59230 Bhavnagar Trmus Surat Link Express 20:13 20:15 2 min N N Y N N N N
59207 Bhavnagar Trmus Okha Passenger 23:03 23:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ningala Jn Railway Station

There are number of trains from Ningala Jn like Okha Bhavnagar Passenger, Bhavnagar Trmus Surat Link Express, Bhavnagar Trmus Okha Passenger, Mahuva Express. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Bhavnagar Trmus Okha Passenger, Okha Bhavnagar Passenger etc or some weekly trains like Mahuva Express, Bhavnagar Trmus Surat Link Express and etc.