Nalbari (NLV), Nalbari Railway Station

Name: Nalbari Code: NLV City: Nalbari
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Nalbari (NLV), Nalbari :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15657 Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express 01:57 01:58 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15960 Dibrugarh Kamrup Express 09:17 09:18 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14056 Delhi Brahmputra Mail 12:02 12:04 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15959 Howrah kamrup Express 13:31 13:32 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14055 Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail 13:37 13:38 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15658 Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express 23:52 23:53 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Nalbari Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Nalbari station are Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express, Delhi Brahmputra Mail, Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail, Howrah kamrup Express, Dibrugarh Kamrup Express, Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express.